Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Sheri from Mesa, AZ on 3/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We have 4 cars and have used Mercie J Auto for over 10 years. They are honest and always have our vehicles completed on a timely basis. They strive for excellence and I believe that shows in the people they hire and the quality of work that is performed. They always try to satisfy the customer and if there are still needs to be addressed, they will make sure that you walk out the door pleased with the work that was done on your vehicle. I highly recommend them!!"
5 star rating
Matt B. from Mesa, AZ on 3/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"When I go to Mercie J I know that the job will get done right at a reasonable price, plus it comes with a warranty."
5 star rating
Corine R. from MESA, AZ on 3/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You are honest. Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Cherie G. from GOLD CANYON, AZ on 3/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mercie J is the best in customer service and care. Extremely trustworthy! The quality of work performed is exceptional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mesa, AZ on 3/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Their work appears to be driven by placing the customer first and striving for customer satisfaction. This is obtained by doing the work as if it was their own vehicle and treating clients fairly and respectfully."
5 star rating
Mike C. from CHANDLER, AZ on 3/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job and didn't do things I had mentioned because they found that there were no issues with the items that I had asked about. Very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Michael W. from MESA, AZ on 3/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Its the BEST in the valley"
5 star rating
Andy from Mesa, AZ on 2/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best auto shop around"
5 star rating
Bob R. from APACHE JUNCTION, AZ on 1/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very through and professional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mesa, AZ on 1/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mercie J Auto Care is the only company I would trust for all my automotive needs!"
5 star rating
Harry F. from Mesa, AZ on 1/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and fair auto repair shop. Stands behind their work!"
5 star rating
Dale H. from MESA, AZ on 1/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That you always provide the best quality service, and I like the fact that you ALWAYS get approval for all repairs that are done, don't just see them, fix them and them bill me. i recommend you to people that are looking for a good car repair place."
5 star rating
Bob R. from GILBERT, AZ on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Someone you can trust!"
5 star rating
Linda C. from Mesa, AZ on 12/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mercie J is extremely honest with top quality service. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Dan P. from Mesa, AZ on 12/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are trusted professional auto care workers who deeply values each of their customers. They want your business and will do everything they can to gain your trust."
5 star rating
Patricia B. from MESA, AZ on 12/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, trusting, helpful, explains issues in a understanding way. Office staff very kind and compassionate. I felt my car was going get the best service by A very professional and trusting staff. Thank you so much."
5 star rating
Cody G. from GILBERT, AZ on 12/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best, and very trustworthy. Usually can't find a mechanic like that, so this place is a keeper"
5 star rating
Ed N. from MESA, AZ on 12/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Nice people that communicate well and are on time!"
5 star rating
Sara M. from GILBERT, AZ on 12/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You definitely stand behind your work! My brakes were making noise after being replaced, so I brought it back in and you REPLACED the pads...no charge! They are now quiet as a mouse ! Thank you Mercie J Auto"
5 star rating
Fred from Mesa, AZ on 11/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best and most reasonably priced auto service I have experienced, hands down!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mesa, AZ on 11/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Integrity, honesty, and highly recommended for years. Explanation of all work and needs before work is done."
5 star rating
Debby V. from GILBERT, AZ on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That you provide high quality work and it gives me peace of mind knowing that my cars are being taken care of by an honest shop."
5 star rating
John B. from MESA, AZ on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've never had a better relationship with my auto care provider - complete satisfaction and confidence!"
5 star rating
Dan C. from MESA, AZ on 10/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good work and hey do what they say they are going to do."
5 star rating
Karen F. from TEMPE, AZ on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They know what they are doing, they do it right the first time and they are honest."
5 star rating
Sean from Mesa, AZ on 8/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mercie J Auto Care's Staff have always been courteous, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend them to anyone that's in need of a good mechanic."
5 star rating
Chad B. from Mesa, AZ on 8/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service. Always cheerful and helpful. I recommend MercieJ to all my family and friends!"
5 star rating
Polly from Mesa, AZ on 8/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is the place for all your car care needs!"
5 star rating
Michael from Mesa, AZ on 7/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'd say you did a great job an I feel good about having left my truck in your care."
5 star rating
Carvin W. from MESA, AZ on 7/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and awesome staff. They were able to fix my truck when the dealership could not. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!"
5 star rating
Steve S. from MESA, AZ on 6/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch technicians who really do know how to fix your vehicle. Their customer service is the best!"
5 star rating
Loyal W. from MESA, AZ on 6/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable work. Not cheap, but worth knowing it's done right."
5 star rating
John F. from Mesa, AZ on 6/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do quality work with a great warranty."
5 star rating
David A. from MESA, AZ on 6/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I take my car to Mercie J because I trust them. Great job guys!! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Dale H. from MESA, AZ on 6/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They always do outstanding work, are ethical and genuinely care about doing the right thing"
5 star rating
Jason R. from MESA, AZ on 6/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"If quality and service are your top priority, Mercie J will never disappoint."
5 star rating
Sheri L. from MESA, AZ on 5/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We have always had great service from Mercie J and they have been honest with us about work that needs to be completed. Since we have four old vehicles, it is great to know that we have someone we can trust to keep them all operating without spending money on unnecessary repairs."
5 star rating
Roxane P. from MESA, AZ on 5/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are a honest, reliable company."