Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Chad from Mesa, AZ on 9/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always been impressed by the work and especially their communication. I'm always happy with what they do with both my work and personal vehicles."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mesa, AZ on 8/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"There is no better place to rely on for a great job, done with integrity and professional yet a warm family attitude. Very welcoming..."
5 star rating
Chad B. from Mesa, AZ on 7/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome! I have been going to MercieJ for 5 years and have always been impressed by their staff, their communication, and the service that was given."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mesa, AZ on 7/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have only had minor work done at MercieJ but so far your shop has been excellent in service, customer care and very friendly!"
5 star rating
Fred C. from MESA, AZ on 7/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I've been with Mercie J for at least 10 years now and I will never take any of my vehicles to any other auto shop."
5 star rating
Harriett B. from MESA, AZ on 7/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"By all means. Rick Smith is a great friend of many years. My husband,Bill, always took our cars to Rick for service. Bill deceased 7 months ago,so today was my first time to drive our Toyota in for service. I am thankful for the trust that was developed over the years."
5 star rating
Chuck C. from MESA, AZ on 7/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You always do excellent quality work. A major reason I take my vehicle to MerciJ because you never do any work that is not needed."
5 star rating
Tim E. from Mesa, AZ on 7/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very positive experience. Asked a neighbor for a reputable honest repair lead. We were not disappointed. They replaced our AC compressor and addressed another couple maintenance issues... one of which was flushing transmission fluid. Gave us an appointment for one day later & had the car fixed in a couple of days as promised. All came with a two year warranty. Very knowledgeable & caring atmosphere. New to this area so very grateful to have found my go to repair service center. Thank you Mercie J for taking such good care of us."
5 star rating
Gary from Mesa, AZ on 6/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Rick, Michael, all the staff are very helpful. They don't try to upsell you. They'll tell you what you need to keep your vehicle maintained properly and within your budget."
5 star rating
Daniel P. from GILBERT, AZ on 6/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mercie J provides the best service ever! Their quality of work is second to none. I trust Mercie J with all my auto care needs."
5 star rating
Andy W. from GILBERT, AZ on 6/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend them for their customer service and quality of work."
5 star rating
Ona L. from MESA, AZ on 5/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service over the 16 Years they have cared for our vehicles."
5 star rating
Shane from Mesa, AZ on 5/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding quality and service! Mercie J will take great care of your car!"
5 star rating
Gary B. from MESA, AZ on 5/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"At first I was skeptical because I didn't get to meet or talk to the mechanics. They only communicate to customers through the receptionist's computer. I put my faith in them because of all the positive reviews that I saw in the internet and because they were recomendid by a relative. I typed a word document of what I thought needed done and left it in the car. They did that and a whole lot more. That bumper to bumper thing that they throw in amazed me..My brakes work twice as good as they did before. And they checked all my fluids too. I'm totally satisfied with what they did for me. I'll go back again."
5 star rating
Worth W. from MESA, AZ on 5/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mercie J is my go to business for car repairs and had been for many years. The work and staff is top notch and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Chuck C. from MESA, AZ on 5/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You always do a great job for us! It is nice to have found a mechanic that we really trust to do the job correctly and not do anything that is not needed. Peace of mind!"
5 star rating
Sherianne C. from Mesa, AZ on 5/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I totally trust your shop to keep my car in good condition."
5 star rating
Ken & Dolly B. from MESA, AZ on 5/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do a fabulous job! Ariel, Adele and Michael really took care of us today. I didn't have to reschedule appointments or make other arrangements while my car was "laid up.""
5 star rating
Sheri from Mesa, AZ on 3/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We have 4 cars and have used Mercie J Auto for over 10 years. They are honest and always have our vehicles completed on a timely basis. They strive for excellence and I believe that shows in the people they hire and the quality of work that is performed. They always try to satisfy the customer and if there are still needs to be addressed, they will make sure that you walk out the door pleased with the work that was done on your vehicle. I highly recommend them!!"
5 star rating
Matt B. from Mesa, AZ on 3/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"When I go to Mercie J I know that the job will get done right at a reasonable price, plus it comes with a warranty."
5 star rating
Corine R. from MESA, AZ on 3/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You are honest. Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Cherie G. from GOLD CANYON, AZ on 3/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mercie J is the best in customer service and care. Extremely trustworthy! The quality of work performed is exceptional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mesa, AZ on 3/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Their work appears to be driven by placing the customer first and striving for customer satisfaction. This is obtained by doing the work as if it was their own vehicle and treating clients fairly and respectfully."
5 star rating
Mike C. from CHANDLER, AZ on 3/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job and didn't do things I had mentioned because they found that there were no issues with the items that I had asked about. Very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Michael W. from MESA, AZ on 3/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Its the BEST in the valley"
5 star rating
Andy from Mesa, AZ on 2/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best auto shop around"
5 star rating
Bob R. from APACHE JUNCTION, AZ on 1/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very through and professional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mesa, AZ on 1/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mercie J Auto Care is the only company I would trust for all my automotive needs!"
5 star rating
Harry F. from Mesa, AZ on 1/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and fair auto repair shop. Stands behind their work!"
5 star rating
Dale H. from MESA, AZ on 1/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That you always provide the best quality service, and I like the fact that you ALWAYS get approval for all repairs that are done, don't just see them, fix them and them bill me. i recommend you to people that are looking for a good car repair place."
5 star rating
Bob R. from GILBERT, AZ on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Someone you can trust!"
5 star rating
Linda C. from Mesa, AZ on 12/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mercie J is extremely honest with top quality service. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Dan P. from Mesa, AZ on 12/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are trusted professional auto care workers who deeply values each of their customers. They want your business and will do everything they can to gain your trust."
5 star rating
Patricia B. from MESA, AZ on 12/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, trusting, helpful, explains issues in a understanding way. Office staff very kind and compassionate. I felt my car was going get the best service by A very professional and trusting staff. Thank you so much."
5 star rating
Cody G. from GILBERT, AZ on 12/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best, and very trustworthy. Usually can't find a mechanic like that, so this place is a keeper"
5 star rating
Ed N. from MESA, AZ on 12/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Nice people that communicate well and are on time!"
5 star rating
Sara M. from GILBERT, AZ on 12/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You definitely stand behind your work! My brakes were making noise after being replaced, so I brought it back in and you REPLACED the pads...no charge! They are now quiet as a mouse ! Thank you Mercie J Auto"
5 star rating
Fred from Mesa, AZ on 11/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best and most reasonably priced auto service I have experienced, hands down!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mesa, AZ on 11/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Integrity, honesty, and highly recommended for years. Explanation of all work and needs before work is done."
5 star rating
Debby V. from GILBERT, AZ on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That you provide high quality work and it gives me peace of mind knowing that my cars are being taken care of by an honest shop."
5 star rating
John B. from MESA, AZ on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've never had a better relationship with my auto care provider - complete satisfaction and confidence!"
5 star rating
Dan C. from MESA, AZ on 10/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good work and hey do what they say they are going to do."
5 star rating
Karen F. from TEMPE, AZ on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They know what they are doing, they do it right the first time and they are honest."
5 star rating
Sean from Mesa, AZ on 8/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mercie J Auto Care's Staff have always been courteous, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I highly recommend them to anyone that's in need of a good mechanic."
5 star rating
Chad B. from Mesa, AZ on 8/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service. Always cheerful and helpful. I recommend MercieJ to all my family and friends!"
5 star rating
Polly from Mesa, AZ on 8/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is the place for all your car care needs!"
5 star rating
Michael from Mesa, AZ on 7/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'd say you did a great job an I feel good about having left my truck in your care."
5 star rating
Carvin W. from MESA, AZ on 7/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and awesome staff. They were able to fix my truck when the dealership could not. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!"
5 star rating
Steve S. from MESA, AZ on 6/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch technicians who really do know how to fix your vehicle. Their customer service is the best!"
5 star rating
Loyal W. from MESA, AZ on 6/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable work. Not cheap, but worth knowing it's done right."
5 star rating
John F. from Mesa, AZ on 6/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do quality work with a great warranty."
5 star rating
David A. from MESA, AZ on 6/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I take my car to Mercie J because I trust them. Great job guys!! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Dale H. from MESA, AZ on 6/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They always do outstanding work, are ethical and genuinely care about doing the right thing"
5 star rating
Jason R. from MESA, AZ on 6/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"If quality and service are your top priority, Mercie J will never disappoint."
5 star rating
Sheri L. from MESA, AZ on 5/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We have always had great service from Mercie J and they have been honest with us about work that needs to be completed. Since we have four old vehicles, it is great to know that we have someone we can trust to keep them all operating without spending money on unnecessary repairs."
5 star rating
Roxane P. from MESA, AZ on 5/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are a honest, reliable company."